My busy Fashion Week is finally over, and I did not get a chance to see any shows this season.

I regret that I also missed out on a “Circus” themed Fashion show by Lucian Matis, and his After party.

However, I am so glad that I got to work with renowned photographer Arline Malakian again for an Exhibition.

Arline is Matis’s associate director and collaborator, it only makes sense to hold a Photography Exhibition along side Lucian’s Fashion Week After party, organized by the wonderfully talented Candice&Alison.

Here is a look at my first photo shoot with a real elephant!

web_ADL1076web_ADL1015bbweb_ADL1573_1

A brief look at my collaboration with Arline Malakian’s Exhibition Last year, THE GAZE.

Working with Arline is a true inspiration, we all work as a team.  Painting sets, Wardrobe, Hair, Makeup, and even my fiance Craig (a chef by trade) made a wire head pice?

Gaze2Gaze13Gaze7Gaze1

