I love the excitement and chaos of fashion shows. For FW10 Fashion Week, I was key hair and makeup artist for the Penicullus Bellum Launch, held on March 24th at Thrush Holmes Empire.

My team and I created a pale, but hard look to pair with the edgy tailoring of the designers.

It was fun to get to do creative makeup, using white powder makeup for clowns, and even white hairspray!

I could not have done it without my fabulous team. Thank you so much again Candace French and Krista Samek.

Photos courtesy of CANDICE&ALISON Luxury Events

This spectacular fashion show was put together by the chic and stylish duo Candice & Alison, the best in Luxury Event Planning.

Brides, if you are looking for someone for your wedding give Candice & Alison a call before they are all booked up for 2011!

